Friday Night livestreams

If you've just subscribed to my website, welcome!


I'm soon to be launching a shop for some merch/cds etc which will all be done through here so look out for when that launches!


But in the meantime, Friday Night's Livestream was such fun last week. Here it is if you missed it:



So I thought let's do it again this week!

Friday 7pm GMT, 2pm EST and 11am PST (The usual times!)


But what do you want to hear?


-Some themed sets of certain artists? - A little bit of a guide through about how my songs were written? - Perhaps even a collab with another artist friend?



Comment below and let me know! or join in the conversation here on Facebook:

https://www.facebook.co/dannysmartmusic



Have a great week!


Danny

1 comment

Recent Posts

See All